Advisory Board


Mr. Arun Sharma    Executive Chairman   Indian Register Of Shipping


Mr. B R Sekhar   Chief Surveyor-cum-Addl. DG (Engineering)   Directorate General of Shipping
Mr. Pradeep Trimbak Rawat   Chairman   National Shipping Board
Mr. Rajesh Sood   Director, Technical & Offshore   The Shipping Corporation of India
Mr Anil Devli   Chief Executive Officer   Indian National Shipowners' Association
Capt. Sunil Thapar   Chief Executive Officer- Ship Owning   Allcargo Logistics Ltd
Capt. Sanjay Maini   Country Head - India   IRI Maritime and Corporate Services Private Limited
Capt L K Panda Rtd Nautical Advisor
Capt. Mahesh C Yadav   Director Marine Education and Training   Foreign Owners Representatives and Ship Managers Association
Mr. Abdulgani Y Serang   Secretary General   National Union of Seafarers of India
Mr. Amar Singh Thakur   General Secretary   Maritime Union of India
Mr. P Jairaj Kumar   Chairman & Managing Director   Ocean Sparkle Ltd
Mrs. Nafeesa Moloobhoy   Managing Director   A. S. Moloobhoy Pvt. Ltd.
Inspector Gen T P Sadanand   Dy. Director General (Material & Maintenance)   Indian Coast Guard
Mr. K R Sachar   Consultant   Kuhen & Co
Mr. Soli Engineer   Consultant
Mr. M V Ramamurthy   President (Shipping)   Reliance Industries Ltd
Mr. Arun Gupta   Managing Director   India Ports Global
Mr. Ajoy Chatterjee   Principal & Head   Great Eastern Institute of Maritime Studies
Mr. C R Dash   Marine Operations Manager for South Asia West   Lloyd's Register Asia
Mr. I N Bose   Head, Vessel Performance Management    The Great Eastern Shipping Co. Ltd.
Mr. B N Advani   Consultant   Shapoorji Pallonji Forbes Shipping Ltd.
Mr. Umesh Grover   Secretary General   Container Freight Station Association


   Click here to download the forms